Fashiontalia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Supermodel AU Hetalia Roleplay Community

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

P-Privyet (That wasn't a stammer, I swear!)

Go down 
+4
Antonio FernandezCarriedo
Roderich Edelstein
Alfred F Jones
Ivan Braginsky
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Ivan Braginsky

Ivan Braginsky

P-Privyet (That wasn't a stammer, I swear!) Empty
PostSubject: P-Privyet (That wasn't a stammer, I swear!)   P-Privyet (That wasn't a stammer, I swear!) Icon_minitimeWed Oct 27, 2010 4:06 pm

Hello, everyone! I am your new resident Russia (who isn't a nervous bunny right now, hahahaha/shot)
I'm very excited to be here~ Feel free to call me any name you'd like (Jasmyn/Jazzy/Jazz/Ivan/Vanya/Braginsky/Kitten, etc.).

I'll be on more frequently on the weekends, as I'm a regular high-school student. I should be at school right now, actually, but I'm hurting so I came home for lunch ;A; I'll also be on in the evenings (4PM Western Pacific time until like, 11PM-12AM) except for Tuesdays when I won't be on until like....5-6PM.

Feel free to send me random messages and pokes on MSN/Skype/Here.

(Oh Lawdy, I'm rambling.) I'm going to end this here with a "I'm excited to be here, and I hope that I don't do anything stupid! 8D;;"
Back to top Go down
Alfred F Jones

Alfred F Jones

PostSubject: Re: P-Privyet (That wasn't a stammer, I swear!)   P-Privyet (That wasn't a stammer, I swear!) Icon_minitimeWed Oct 27, 2010 4:08 pm

Yay, a Russia! 8D

Welcome! And don't be nervous xD We're really nice here! >u<

Feel free to join us in the chat box. xD
Back to top Go down
Ivan Braginsky

Ivan Braginsky

PostSubject: Re: P-Privyet (That wasn't a stammer, I swear!)   P-Privyet (That wasn't a stammer, I swear!) Icon_minitimeWed Oct 27, 2010 4:11 pm

I shall~